Huron County Sheriff's Website Banner
Home   Sheriff Corbin   Civil   Jail   K-9   Road Patrol   Jail Roster  
Concealed Carry   Sheriff's Sale   Sheriff's Sale FAQ   Civilian Fingerprints   Contact  

Huron County Sheriff's Office
255 Shady Lane Drive
Norwalk, Ohio 44857
Phone: (419) 668-6912
Non-Emergency: (419) 663-2828

Like Us On Facebook

Staff Directory

Sheriff
Todd Corbin -  sheriffcorbin@huroncountysheriff.org

Jail Operations
Chief Deputy and Communication Supervisor
Tod Wagner -  twagner@huroncountysheriff.org

Jail Administrator
Major Chuck Summers -  csummers@huroncountysheriff.org

Lieutenant Chris Stanfield -  cstanfield@huroncountysheriff.org

Chief Financial Officer
Tammy Schaffer -  tschaffer@huroncountysheriff.org

Road Patrol Sergeant
Sergeant Bill Duncan -  bduncan@huroncountysheriff.org

Sergeant Steve Shupp -  sshupp@huroncountysheriff.org

Road Patrol
Deputy Mitchel Cawrse -  mcawrse@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Randy Chase -  rchase@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Ted Evans -  tevans@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Josh Kaufman -  jkaufman@huroncountysheriff.org

Detective Rich Larson -  rlarson@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Shannon Lyons -  slyons@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Steve Mancuso -  smancuso@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Brad Polachek -  bpolachek@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Jaclyn Smith -  jsmith@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Abigail Steinmetz -  asteinmetz@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy John Vogel -  jvogel@huroncountysheriff.org

Detective Kayla Zander -  kzander@huroncountysheriff.org

Civil Office
Erin Bauer -  ebauer@huroncountysheriff.org

Amy Cawrse -  acawrse@huroncountysheriff.org

Amanda Horvath-  ahorvath@huroncountysheriff.org

Mary Mack -  mmack@huroncountysheriff.org

Shawn Newton -  snewton@huroncountysheriff.org

Dispatch
Kelli Chapman -  kchapman@huroncountysheriff.org

Doris Divins -  dsowards@huroncountysheriff.org

Heaven Gunn -  hgunn@huroncountysheriff.org

Cindy Johnston -  cjohnston@huroncountysheriff.org

Erin King -  eking@huroncountysheriff.org

Amanda McGahhey -  amcgahhey@huroncountysheriff.org

Jessica Williamson -  jwilliamson@huroncountysheriff.org

DeDe Wyatt -  dwyatt@huroncountysheriff.org

Jail
Sergeant Larry Coleman -  lcoleman@huroncountysheriff.org

Seargeant Bill Hubbard -  bhubbard@huroncountysheriff.org

Sergeant Kim Moore -  kmoore@huroncountysheriff.org

Sergeant Lisa Schaffer -  lschaffer@huroncountysheriff.org

Sergeant David Soldano -  dsoldano@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Joeeph Andrews -  jandrews@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Carl Black IV -  cblack@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Jason Bush -  jbush@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Erin Barnett -  ebarnett@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Evan Cawrse -  ecawrse@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Raymar Davidson -  rdavidson@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Bethany Dove -  bdove@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Ryan Dragon -  rdragon@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Robert Duncan -  rduncan@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Holly Eastman -  heastman@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Brett Grandy -  bgrandy@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Kasey Kidd -  kkidd@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Matthew Knott -  mknott@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Kevin Koehler -  kkoehler@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Joe Krill -  jkrill@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Mike Lloyd -  mloyd@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Michael Loyd -  jbush@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Robert Lombardo -  rlombardo@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Matt Luttman -  mluttman@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Nicholas Meyer -  nmeyer@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Cory Musser -  cmusser@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Christopher Nickoli -  cnickoli@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Josh Nickoli -  jnickoli@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Patricia Reilly -  preilly@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Dylan Rohrbaugh -  drohrbaugh@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Keith Roswell -  kroswell@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Heather Schneiter -  hschneiter@huroncountysheriff.org

Deputy Josef Schoewe -  jschoewe@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Julie Sutherland -  jsutherland@huroncountysheriff.org

Corrections Officer Don Timko -  dtimko@huroncountysheriff.org


This site was designed by Kyle Knight Media in Sandusky, Ohio.